Our Leadership Team

Adam de Jong MBA

Chief Executive Officer

Our CEO is a high-energy leader, military veteran, and business executive with practical leadership experience working in diverse and complex environments. Now steering CyAmast, Adam is instrumental in ensuring the roadmap and partnerships that will see CyAmast continue to thrive.

Hassan Habibi PhD

Chief Technology Officer & Co-Founder

CyAmast’s CTO and Co-Founder, his research interests are in computer networking with a specific focus on programmable networks (SDN) and data analytics for Internet-of-Things (IoT). Hassan works on the design and build of systems, and his projects emphasise on improving the visibility/control into/over network applications and connected devices.

Ayyoob Hamza PhD

Chief Architect & Co-Founder

Ayyoob is a research scientist, software architect, and a programmer with extensive experience in designing and building large scale distributed and intelligent systems. He has served as a key developer to several open source products that are being widely used by companies worldwide, including by some of the Fortune 500 companies.

Arunan Sivanathan PhD

Lead Engineer, Machine Learning & Co-Founder

Arunan is a high calibre machine learning engineer who enthused in envisioning and applying cutting-edge artificial intelligence techniques to solve real-world industrial problems across various domains. He is highly adept at IoT communication protocols & patterns, data analytics, ML algorithms, big data visualisation and Cybersecurity.

Working with Experts

Board Members & Advisory

Adam de Jong MBA

Paul Barret PhD

Scott Forbes PhD

Kevin Bloch Joins CyAmast

Kevin Bloch

Industry Support

CyAmast’s Partners


IoT Alliance Australia